Explain briefly the different layers of the earth.

–2 votes
asked Sep 28, 2017 in Class VII Social Science by Biswakalyan (15 points)

Please log in or register to answer this question.

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Jan 20, 2018 by Ion lop Basic (86 points)
The Earth consists of four concentric layers: inner core, outer core, mantle and crust. The crust is made up of tectonic plates, which are in constant motion.

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer